Western Pennsylvania Severe Weather Watches Chronology…2012

At long last, the Western Pennsylvania Severe Weather Watches Chronology for 2012.

The dates…Sunday, May 27, 2012, Severe Thunderstorm Watch til 8 PM…Tuesday, May 29, 2012, Severe Thunderstorm Watch til 7 PM…Friday, June 1, 2012, Tornado Watch for South-Central Pennsylvania til 9 PM, and then a Tornado Watch was issued for North-Central Pennsylvania til Midnight…Friday, June 29, 2012, Severe Thunderstorm Watch for Southwestern and South-Central Pennsylvania til 1 AM…Wednesday, July 4, 2012, Severe Thunderstorm Watch for extreme Southwestern Pennsylvania til 10 PM, and then a Severe Thunderstorm Watch was issued for West-Central and Southwestern Pennsylvania til 2 AM…Thursday, July 5, 2012, Severe Thunderstorm Watch for Northwestern Pennsylvania til 1 PM…Saturday, July 7, 2012, Severe Thunderstorm Watch til 7 PM, and then a Severe Thunderstorm Watch was issued for Southwestern Pennsylvania til Midnight…Wednesday, July 18, 2012, Severe Thunderstorm Watch for West-Central and Southwestern Pennsylvania til 9 PM…Thursday, July 26, 2012, Severe Thunderstorm Watch til 10 PM…Thursday, August 9, 2012, Severe Thunderstorm Watch for West-Central and Southwestern Pennsylvania til 10 PM…and finally, Friday, September 7, 2012, Severe Thunderstorm Watch for Northwestern Pennsylvania til 9 PM.

The year that was for Watches for 2012.

2013 next.

Advertisements

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s


%d bloggers like this: