Western Pennsylvania Severe Weather Watches Chronology…1994

We now move into 1994 for the Western Pennsylvania Severe Weather Watches Chronology.

1994 dates…Friday, April 15, 1994, Tornado Watch for extreme Western Pennsylvania til 7 PM, and then a Severe Thunderstorm Watch was issued for Western Pennsylvania til 10 PM…Wednesday, April 27, 1994, Severe Thunderstorm Watch til 11 AM…Tuesday, May 24, 1994, Severe Thunderstorm Watch for extreme Western Pennsylvania til Midnight…Tuesday, May 31, 1994, Severe Thunderstorm Watch for Northwestern Pennsylvania til 11 PM…Monday, June 6, 1994, Severe Thunderstorm Watch for Southwestern Pennsylvania til 8 PM…Saturday, June 11, 1994, Severe Thunderstorm Watch til 8 PM, and then another Severe Thunderstorm Watch was issued til Midnight…Monday, June 13, 1994, Severe Thunderstorm Watch for Northwestern Pennsylvania til 8 PM, and then another Severe Thunderstorm Watch was issued for Northwestern and North-Central Pennsylvania til 1 AM…Monday, June 20, 1994, Severe Thunderstorm Watch til Midnight…Tuesday, June 21, 1994, Severe Thunderstorm Watch til 9 PM…Tuesday, June 28, 1994, Severe Thunderstorm Watch for Northwestern Pennsylvania til 2 AM…Wednesday, June 29, 1994, Severe Thunderstorm Watch for Southwestern Pennsylvania til 10 AM…Saturday, July 2, 1994, Severe Thunderstorm Watch til 8 PM…Wednesday, July 6, 1994, Severe Thunderstorm Watch for Northwestern Pennsylvania til 8 PM, and then another Severe Thunderstorm Watch was issued for Western Pennsylvania east of Pittsburgh til 10 PM…Saturday, July 9, 1994, Severe Thunderstorm Watch for Western Pennsylvania south and east of Pittsburgh til 9 PM…Wednesday, July 13, 1994, Severe Thunderstorm Watch til 9 PM…Monday, July 25, 1994, Severe Thunderstorm Watch for Southwestern Pennsylvania til 8 PM, and then a Severe Thunderstorm Watch was issued for North-Central Pennsylvania til 9 PM, and then yet another Severe Thunderstorm Watch was issued for Western Pennsylvania east of Pittsburgh til 10 PM…Tuesday, August 2, 1994, Severe Thunderstorm Watch til 7 PM…Thursday, August 4, 1994, Severe Thunderstorm Watch til 8 PM…Saturday, August 13, 1994, Severe Thunderstorm Watch for Northwestern Pennsylvania til Midnight…Sunday, August 28, 1994, Tornado Watch for Northwestern Pennsylvania til 5 PM, and then a Tornado Watch was issued for Western Pennsylvania til 11 PM…and finally, Sunday, September 25, 1994, Severe Thunderstorm Watch til 10 PM.

So that’s the 1994 year in Watches.

Onto 1995.

Advertisements

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s


%d bloggers like this: